Institutional clients

The human touch for institutional investors

As a professional investor, your job is to navigate today’s volatile and complex markets to find the best possible returns. We offer professional, highly expert and reliable support to help you fulfil your mandate.

We combine a highly professional, sophisticated approach, including best-in-class infrastructure, with the benefits of a close, personal working relationship. Services include: proactive advisory, product selection, portfolio monitoring, and more. 

Thanks to our open architecture approach, you can construct an institutional management mandate tailored to your requirements, employing our innovative solutions for your investment strategy. We place particular emphasis on the quality of our comprehensive, detailed monthly reporting, because we know that you require a clear and precise understanding of the exposure of the assets for which you are responsible.

Institutionelle Kunden

Die persönliche Note für institutionelle Anleger

Als professioneller Anleger auf der Suche nach den bestmöglichen Renditen müssen Sie sich heute mit komplexen und äusserst volatilen Märkten auseinandersetzen. Wir bieten Ihnen dabei kompetente und zuverlässige Unterstützung.

Unser hochprofessioneller, auf anspruchsvolle Kunden ausgerichteter Ansatz mit seiner Best-in-Class Infrastruktur geht Hand in Hand mit einer engen, persönlichen Arbeitsbeziehung. Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen proaktive Beratung, Produktauswahl, Portfolioüberwachung und vieles mehr.

Dank unseres Open-Architecture-Ansatzes können Sie institutionelle Vermögensverwaltungsmandate exakt auf Ihre Anforderungen abstimmen und unsere innovativen Lösungen in Ihre Anlagestrategie einbinden. Wir legen besonderen Wert auf die Qualität unserer umfassenden monatlichen Berichterstattung, da wir wissen, dass Sie klare und präzise Angaben zu den von Ihnen eingegangenen Engagements benötigen.