Financing

Know-how and capabilities to meet
your financing requirements

There are many reasons why it can make sense to take out a credit or carry out a special financing. You may want to take advantage of a short-term investment opportunity, but do not want to sell any assets to do so. Or you may need to cover a temporary cash flow bottleneck. Or you may be looking for more traditional financing, for example to purchase a home ora an investment.

Take advantage of different financing options depending on your situation.

Today, private individuals have access to a very broad range of financing options. It is important therefore to understand what they are, and what the relevant merits and risks might be. We can support you with expertise as well as with financing from our bank in the following areas:

  • Credit
  • Structured finance
Related links
Downloads
Credit

Access to funding directly from our bank

We offer a wide array of multi-currency appropriate funding arrangements. Flexible, competitive and adapted to your specific requirements, our credit solutions allow you to maximise your investment strategy without affecting your wealth.

Lombard loans

A Lombard loan is a funding facility where your securities portfolio is pledged as collateral. Its key advantage is flexibility. At any given time, the credit can be used to help you seize an investment opportunity, finance an acquisition or overcome a temporary cash flow shortage without having to sell any assets or a portion of your portfolio. It can also be used to add leverage to your portfolio. 

Mortgages

If you want to purchase or refinance your principal or secondary residence in Switzerland, or you are planning to renovate your home, we offer a number of alternatives. We can also advise you on your sales and purchases of real estate in Switzerland.

We offer flexible credit solutions for a wide range of needs.

Other credit facilities

If you have other funding requirements, we would be more than delighted to discuss the matter with you and help you find the most appropriate solution. Just let us know what you have in mind.

Guarantees

We are also able to issue credit security guarantees or payment guarantees to assist with your financial transactions.

Structured finance

The right structure

Our structured finance department includes an experienced team of structuring specialists with technical expertise in the areas of tax, accounting, regulatory requirements and capital markets.

With its large, cross-border network, the team can efficiently execute transactions for you with a wide range of counterparties, from wealthy individuals and family offices to corporate and financial institutions. Services include tax-efficient financings and restructurings, bridge financings, and syndications, among others. If necessary, the team can access the bank’s own balance sheet and liquidity.

Finanzierungslösungen

Finanzierungslösungen, die Sinn machen

Nicht selten ist es zweckmässig, einen Kredit aufzunehmen oder eine spezielle Finanzierung durchzuführen. Vielleicht möchten Sie eine kurzfristige Anlagechance nutzen, bestehende Anlagen deshalb aber nicht liquidieren. Vielleicht ist ein finanzieller Engpass zu überbrücken. Oder Sie möchten ganz traditionell ein Eigenheim erwerben.

Je nach Ausgangslage bieten sich verschiedene Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten an.

Heutzutage steht Privatkunden eine breite Palette an Finanzierungsoptionen zur Verfügung. Daher ist es wichtig zu wissen, worin sich diese Möglichkeiten unterscheiden und welche Vorteile und Risiken mit ihnen verbunden sind. Wir können das relevante Fachwissen einbringen und Sie mit überzeugenden Finanzierungslösungen unterstützen:

  • Kreditlösungen 
  • Strukturierte Finanzierungen
Weiterführende Links
Download
Kreditlösungen

Mittelaufnahme ohne Umwege

Bei uns finden Sie eine grosse Auswahl an geeigneten Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten in verschiedenen Währungen. Unsere flexiblen, wettbewerbsfähigen und an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepassten Kreditlösungen machen das Beste aus Ihrer Anlagestrategie, ohne Ihre bestehenden Anlagen zu tangieren.

Lombardkredite

Bei einem Lombardkredit dient Ihr Wertschriftenportfolio als Sicherheit. Diese Finanzierungsart zeichnet sich durch besondere Flexibilität aus, denn der Kredit lässt sich jederzeit beanspruchen, um eine Anlagechance zu nutzen, einen Kauf zu finanzieren oder einen temporären Finanzengpass zu überbrücken, ohne Vermögensgegenstände oder Portfoliobestandteile verkaufen zu müssen. Zudem können Sie mit einem Lombardkredit die Hebelwirkung in Ihrem Portfolio verstärken.

Hypothekarkredite

Kontaktieren Sie uns, bevor Sie Ihren Haupt- oder Zweitwohnsitz in der Schweiz kaufen, refinanzieren oder Ihr Heim renovieren – wir bieten Ihnen vielfältige Lösungen. Auch bei An- und Verkäufen von Immobilien in der Schweiz beraten wir Sie gerne.

Wir bieten flexible Kreditlösungen für die verschiedensten Bedürfnisse.

Andere Kreditarten

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Suche nach geeigneten Lösungen, wenn Sie andere Finanzierungsbedürfnisse haben. Sprechen Sie mit uns.

Bürgschaften

Zur Unterstützung Ihrer Finanztransaktionen können wir auch Kreditbürgschaften oder Zahlungsgarantien abgeben.

Strukturierte Finanzierungen

Die richtige Struktur für Sie

Unsere Abteilung für strukturierte Finanzierungen umfasst ein erfahrenes Spezialistenteam mit umfassendem Fachwissen in Steuer-, Buchhaltungs-, aufsichtsrechtlichen und Kapitalmarktfragen.

Unser Team verfügt über ein umfangreiches, grenzüberschreitendes Netzwerk zur effizienten Ausführung von Transaktionen mit zahlreichen verschiedenen Gegenparteien wie vermögenden Privatpersonen und Family Offices, aber auch Unternehmen und Finanzinstituten. Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen unter anderem steuereffiziente Finanzierungen und Restrukturierungen, Zwischenfinanzierungen und Syndizierungen. Bei Bedarf kann das Team auf die Bilanz und Liquidität unserer Bank zurückgreifen.