Entrepreneurs & Executives

Time for everything but yourself

Owning or bearing responsibility for the success of a business is both a thrilling challenge and a heavy responsibility. There is the intense satisfaction of surmounting the obstacles and building something lasting. But at the same time, there is an immense pressure to perform, often under difficult circumstances.

As a result, our many clients who are entrepreneurs, CEOs or C-Suite executives lead very hectic lives. With lots of demands on their attention, they often lack time or resources for themselves – for example when it comes to tending to their own finances and investment portfolios.

If you are a business owner or executive, we offer a range of services catering directly to your special needs. This includes everything from support in analysing your personal financial situation to drawing up a financial plan, implementing it, monitoring progress and reacting appropriately to change. Our services are geared to: 

  • Entrepreneurs
  • Executives
  • Expatriates
Entrepreneurs

Taking care of you and your business

As an entrepreneur, you bear particular responsibility for your company. Having built something from scratch, your focus will always be drawn not just to your own career but also to the fate and well-being of your enterprise. When it comes to managing your wealth, your needs may therefore not just be complex, but also varied.

Our services for entrepreneurs cover all pertinent aspects of financial and wealth planning while taking into account the particular requirements that accompany your role as a business owner. That is why when we work with entrepreneurs, matters such as succession planning, or providing for employees through pensions or employee participation plans, play as an important a role as optimising their own personal financial situation. Our experienced team can support you in dealing with these types of issues while providing financial and wealth planning services for yourself and your family. 

Executives

Financial advice along your career path

As a CEO, executive or partner in a successful enterprise, you play a key role in ensuring its continued prosperity and growth. You also have special needs as you build your career. How can I best align my wealth structure with my life and career goals? How can I ensure a sensible diversification of my assets? These and related questions will be foremost in your mind.

We offer comprehensive services focused on the special requirements of executives.

The fast-paced, demanding workload you face as a CEO or executive may leave you very little time and resources to tend to your own finances and portfolio. You will likely have to deal with a number of unique issues as well. Your tax situation may be quite complex, for example, especially if you work abroad. Your employment contract may place restrictions on your investment possibilities, making it more difficult to build a diversified portfolio. 

We can support you in these and the many other issues you may have. Services can include everything from holistic wealth planning, diversification or personal tax planning support, to relocations, retirement and inheritance planning (for Swiss-domiciled clients).

Expatriates

Welcome to Switzerland

A foreign executive moving to Switzerland can look forward to a great many things: our alpine beauty, the high quality of life in our cities, and the safe and well-run nature of our society.

Relocations are not to be taken lightly, however. You will have a lot of questions, from what it is like as a foreigner living in Switzerland to the choice of the best location for you in the country to the best way for you and your family to integrate into your new environment. There are many details as well, from legal and tax questions to schools to the best way to plan and execute the actual move.

With our internationally experienced relocation experts, we can assist you in all matters pertaining to relocation to Switzerland, helping you ensure an easy transition and enjoyable stay.

Entrepreneurs et dirigeants

Du temps pour tout, sauf pour vous-même

Assurer la réussite d’une entreprise constitue à la fois un défi de taille et une lourde responsabilité. On ressent une intense satisfaction en surmontant les obstacles et en construisant quelque chose de durable, mais également une forte pression pour réussir dans des conditions souvent difficiles.

Nos nombreux clients entrepreneurs, CEO ou cadres dirigeants mènent des vies très mouvementées. Tant de choses requièrent leur attention qu’ils manquent souvent de temps ou de ressources pour eux-mêmes – par exemple pour s’occuper de leurs finances ou de leur portefeuille.

Si vous possédez ou dirigez une entreprise, nous vous proposons toute une série de services très complets et adaptés à vos besoins spécifiques: aide à l’analyse de votre situation financière personnelle, établissement et mise en œuvre d’un plan financier, suivi des progrès et adaptation judicieuse aux changements. Nos services s’adressent aux groupes suivants:

  • entrepreneurs
  • dirigeants
  • expatriés
Entrepreneurs

S’occuper de vous et de votre entreprise

Tout entrepreneur supporte une responsabilité particulière pour son entreprise: vos pensées ne sont pas exclusivement tournées vers votre carrière mais vers le destin et la bonne santé de votre société. Et dans la gestion de votre fortune, vos besoins sont tout aussi complexes et variés.

Nos services destinés aux entrepreneurs couvrent tous les aspects importants de la planification financière et patrimoniale, tout en tenant compte des exigences spécifiques des chefs d’entreprise. C’est pourquoi, en travaillant avec eux, les sujets tels que la planification de succession ou les plans de pension ou de participation des collaborateurs jouent un rôle aussi central que l’optimisation de leur situation financière personnelle. Notre équipe expérimentée peut vous aider à répondre à ces questions, tout en vous proposant des services de planification financière et patrimoniale, à vous et à toute votre famille.

Dirigeants

Un conseil financier tout au long de votre carrière

En tant que CEO, dirigeant ou associé dans une entreprise qui réussit, vous occupez une position centrale pour garantir sa prospérité et sa croissance. Vous avez aussi des besoins spécifiques à mesure que votre carrière progresse: comment mettre en équation ma structure patrimoniale, ma vie et mes objectifs professionnels? Comment assurer la diversification de mes actifs? Autant de questions qui accaparent votre esprit.

Nous proposons des services complets axés sur les exigences spécifiques des dirigeants.

Le rythme élevé et la charge de travail exigeante qui vous sont imposés en tant que CEO ou cadre dirigeant vous laissent peu de temps et de ressources pour gérer vos propres finances et votre portefeuille. Et vous devez sans doute traiter un certain nombre de questions très spécifiques telles que votre situation fiscale, qui peut être très complexe, notamment si vous travaillez à l’étranger. Les contrats de travail imposent parfois des restrictions de placement qui rendent la diversification d’un portefeuille plus difficile.

Sur tous ces points, et bien d’autres encore, nous pouvons vous assister: nos services vont de la planification patrimoniale globale, en passant par le support en matière de diversification ou de fiscalité, les projets de relocalisation, de retraite et d’héritage (pour les clients domiciliés en Suisse).

Expatriés

Bienvenue en Suisse

Un dirigeant étranger souhaitant s’installer en Suisse peut espérer beaucoup de notre pays: la beauté des Alpes, la qualité de vie de nos villes, la sécurité et le bon fonctionnement de notre société.

Pourtant, une relocalisation ne doit pas être prise à la légère. Vous aurez beaucoup de questions, de la vie d’expatrié en Suisse au choix du meilleur site, en passant par l’intégration personnelle et familiale dans votre nouvel environnement. Vous aurez également de nombreux points juridiques et fiscaux à régler, mais aussi la scolarité des enfants ou encore la planification et l’exécution concrète du déménagement.

Nos experts en relocalisation vous font profiter de leur expérience internationale pour vous aider dans tous les aspects de l’installation en Suisse et vous assurer une transition paisible et un séjour agréable.