Institutional clients

The human touch for institutional investors

As a professional investor, your job is to navigate today’s volatile and complex markets to find the best possible returns. We offer professional, highly expert and reliable support to help you fulfil your mandate.

We combine a highly professional, sophisticated approach, including best-in-class infrastructure, with the benefits of a close, personal working relationship. Services include: proactive advisory, product selection, portfolio monitoring, and more. 

Thanks to our open architecture approach, you can construct an institutional management mandate tailored to your requirements, employing our innovative solutions for your investment strategy. We place particular emphasis on the quality of our comprehensive, detailed monthly reporting, because we know that you require a clear and precise understanding of the exposure of the assets for which you are responsible.

Clients institutionnels

La touche humaine pour les investisseurs institutionnels

Votre travail d’investisseur professionnel consiste à naviguer sur des marchés volatils et complexes pour y trouver les meilleurs rendements. Pour vous aider dans ce mandat, nous vous proposons un support d’expert, professionnel et fiable.

Nous combinons une approche très professionnelle et une infrastructure de première qualité avec les atouts d’une relation de travail étroite et personnelle. Nos services incluent un conseil proactif, la sélection de produits, le suivi de portefeuille ainsi que d’autres prestations. 

Grâce à notre approche d’architecture ouverte, vous pouvez bâtir un mandat de gestion institutionnelle taillé à la mesure de vos exigences, et faire profiter votre stratégie de placement de nos solutions innovantes. Nous mettons l’accent sur la qualité de nos rapports mensuels complets et détaillés car nous savons que vous devez avoir une compréhension claire et précise de l’exposition des actifs dont vous avez la charge.