Private clients

Your trusted advisor for all matters pertaining to your wealth

As a prosperous individual, you know the importance of finding the right partner to help you manage your wealth. We work in the venerable traditions of Genevan bankers, catering to a select clientele who appreciates the benefits of banking on a human scale.

Our private clients come from different walks of life and many corners of the world. They represent a broad array of talents and interests, and are active in a wide variety of areas and disciplines. Yet they also have many things in common: They are highly successful. They are sophisticated and well-informed. And they are very demanding of themselves and others.

Our private clients are people who know how to work, but also understand how to live.

We know our clients can bank anywhere they like. They come to us because they value our reliability, our know-how, and above all our human scale. In a complex and highly technological world, they appreciate having a trusted advisor, someone to turn to for expertise, insight and prudent recommendations in all matters involving their wealth. 

Whether managing a portfolio on a day-to-day basis, providing bespoke market insight and investment views, or delivering expert services in specific wealth-related fields, we take this role of trusted advisor very seriously. It is at the heart of our promise to you and to all our clients and, in our opinion, the essence of what it means to be a private banker.

Clients privés

Votre conseiller de confiance pour tout ce qui touche à votre fortune

En tant que particulier fortuné, vous savez combien il est important de trouver le bon partenaire pour vous aider à gérer votre patrimoine. Nous travaillons dans la tradition des banquiers genevois, satisfaisant les besoins d’une clientèle de haut rang qui apprécie les atouts d’une banque à taille humaine.

Nos clients privés ont suivi différents chemins de vie et viennent de diverses régions du monde. Ils représentent un vaste ensemble de talents et d’intérêts, et opèrent dans toutes sortes de domaines et de disciplines. Et pourtant, ils ont beaucoup de points communs: ils réussissent, ils sont sophistiqués, ils sont bien informés et très exigeants envers eux-mêmes et les autres.

Nos clients privés travaillent beaucoup mais savent également vivre.

Nous savons que nos clients peuvent choisir leur banque où ils le souhaitent. Ils s’adressent à nous, car ils apprécient notre fiabilité, notre savoir-faire, et surtout notre taille humaine. Dans un monde complexe et très orienté vers la technologie, il leur est précieux de pouvoir compter sur un conseiller fiable, de profiter de son expertise, de ses idées et de ses recommandations prudentes dans tout ce qui touche à leur fortune.

Tant pour gérer un portefeuille au quotidien que pour fournir des opinions de placement sur mesure ou proposer des services d’experts dans des domaines spécifiques, nous prenons très au sérieux ce rôle de conseiller de confiance. Il figure au cœur de notre promesse envers vous et envers tous nos clients, et il représente à nos yeux l’essence de la banque privée.