Wealth services

Mastering the complexities of personal finance

Tending to your personal finances as a wealthy individual is no easy task. There are many, often quite complex issues to keep on top of. As you progress through life, your situation is constantly changing – adding new levels of complexity. We provide a broad range of advisory and other services to support you with your personal wealth planning.

The best way to safeguard your and your family’s long-term financial interests is to take a holistic view of your overall assets and situation. Starting with the services of a dedicated financial planner, we conduct an in-depth analysis of your current financial situation and help you prepare a personalised financial plan. 

We offer expert, comprehensive and proactive wealth planning and support to help you safeguard and grow your wealth.

To help you devise the best solutions for specific wealth areas, we can call on the services of internal and external experts as needed. Our services include:

  • Tax planning
  • Inheritance planning
  • Retirement planning
  • Succession planning
Downloads
Tax planning

Navigating the tax maze

Tax codes can be extremely complex. For wealthy families with intricate finances, calculating tax liability can be a particularly gruelling task. Our tax experts can support you with systematic tax planning and mid- and long-term tax optimisation services.

We are specialists in Swiss taxation but also have international tax expertise. Our experts can help you to understand your Swiss and international tax liabilities and ensure that efficient tax planning is taken into account in your overall wealth planning. We can also assist you with advice on the tax implications of any transactions you may be considering, including investments or asset purchases, changes of domicile, and so on.

Inheritance planning

Looking to the next generation

When it comes to passing on your wealth, you want a solution suitable to you and your family’s particular situation. You will also want to ensure your wishes are implemented exactly as you intended. Our experts can advise and support you in all relevant areas.

Preparing to pass on a substantial estate can be an emotionally fraught undertaking. It is also a complex one. With prudent inheritance planning, it is possible to address the many issues which can arise, and devise solutions to ensure an equitable and smooth distribution when the time comes. 

Our experts have a great deal of experience working with families on inheritance issues. You can rely on our in-house and third-party expertise for all inheritance-related subjects, from last will and testaments through inheritance, marital and cohabitation agreements to execution of wills and setting up of foundations.

Retirement planning

Preparing for the future

Retirement planning has become a major challenge. In today’s market environment, many of the standard approaches may no longer lead to the desired results. We can support you in developing the most suitable plan for your particular situation and goals, and in light of the various options available to you today.

It is never too early to plan for a comfortable retirement.

Comprehensive retirement planning starts with an analysis of your current financial situation and your future goals. From this, our financial planning experts help you draw up a retirement strategy tailored to meet these needs and any other future liabilities you may have. This will take into account all relevant factors – including markets, the evolving pensions landscape, and legal and regulatory developments – that can affect the security and comfort of your retirement years. 

Related links
Succession planning

Your life’s work in good hands

As an entrepreneur nearing retirement, you will be keen to pass on your life’s work in a way that abides with your wishes. You will also want to be sure that your business is in good hands, positioned for a sustainable, successful future.

Anyone who has started and then successfully grown a business knows that it is more than just a financial enterprise. Our businesses represent our life’s work, and the people who have been with us along the way can feel more like family than employees. For this reason, when planning a business succession, there are often more than just financial or organisational issues at stake.

We provide comprehensive advice and support in such important succession-related areas as succession planning, structuring of a sale, management of the proceeds, and inheritance planning. We can also provide you insights from the experience of others in your position, and ensure you are up-to-date on best practice in this important stage of the entrepreneurial lifecycle.

Related links

Services patrimoniaux

Maîtriser la complexité des finances personnelles

La prise en charge des finances personnelles des particuliers fortunés n’a rien d’aisé: de nombreuses questions souvent complexes peuvent se poser, et votre situation évolue sans cesse à mesure que vous avancez dans la vie – ce qui ajoute de nouvelles couches de complexité. Nous proposons une large gamme de services de conseil et d’autres prestations qui vous aident dans la planification de votre fortune personnelle.

Adopter une vision globale de vos actifs et de votre situation constitue le meilleur moyen de préserver vos intérêts financiers à long terme et ceux de votre famille. A partir des conclusions d’un planificateur financier dédié, nous réalisons une analyse approfondie de votre situation actuelle, afin de vous aider à préparer un plan financier personnalisé.

Nous proposons un soutien et une planification patrimoniale spécialisés, complets et proactifs pour vous aider à préserver et à faire croître votre fortune.

Nous pouvons faire appel aux services d’experts internes et externes pour vous aider à élaborer les meilleures solutions dans des domaines spécifiques. Nos services couvrent les aspects suivants:

  • Planification fiscale
  • Planification patrimoniale
  • Planification de retraite
  • Planification successorale
Téléchargements
Planification fiscale

Naviguer dans le labyrinthe de la fiscalité

Pour les familles fortunées aux finances complexes, décrypter les codes fiscaux et calculer la charge d’impôts peuvent se révéler très fastidieux. Nos experts en fiscalité vous aident grâce à des services de planification systématique et d’optimisation à moyen et long terme.

Spécialisés dans la fiscalité suisse et possédant une expertise fiscale internationale, nos experts vous aident à comprendre votre charge fiscale en Suisse comme à l’étranger, et vous garantissent que votre gestion patrimoniale globale repose sur une planification fiscale efficiente. Nous pouvons également vous aider à estimer l’incidence fiscale de toute transaction que vous envisagez: investissements, achats d’actifs, changements de domicile, etc.

Planification patrimoniale

Penser à la génération suivante

Pour transmettre votre fortune, vous souhaitez une solution adaptée à vous et à votre situation familiale spécifique. Et vous voulez être certain(e) que vos souhaits sont strictement respectés. Nos experts peuvent vous conseiller et vous assister dans tous les domaines qui vous intéressent.

Préparer la transmission d’un patrimoine important est souvent synonyme d’angoisse et de complexité. Une planification patrimoniale prudente permet de répondre à tous les problèmes qui peuvent survenir et à élaborer des solutions garantissant, le moment venu, une distribution équitable et fluide. 

Nos experts ont l’habitude de traiter des questions d’héritage avec des familles. Vous pouvez vous fier à notre expertise interne et à nos ressources externes dans tous les domaines qui se rapportent aux héritages: de la rédaction du testament à son exécution en passant par l’héritage lui-même, les contrats de mariage, ou encore la mise en place de fondations.

Planification de retraite

Préparer l’avenir

Aujourd’hui, la planification de la retraite est un véritable défi. Dans le contexte actuel du marché, les approches classiques ne mènent plus toujours aux résultats escomptés. Au vu des diverses options dont vous disposez actuellement, nous pouvons vous aider à mettre en place le plan optimal pour votre situation et vos objectifs spécifiques.

Il n’est jamais trop tôt pour planifier une retraite confortable.

Une planification de retraite complète commence par une analyse de votre situation financière actuelle et de vos objectifs futurs. A partir de là, nos experts vous aident à élaborer une stratégie sur mesure pour répondre à ces besoins et à toute charge future éventuelle. Pour cela, ils tiennent compte de tous les facteurs qui peuvent influencer la sécurité et le confort de votre retraite, notamment l’évolution des marchés et du contexte légal et réglementaire.

Planification successorale

Le travail d’une vie entre de bonnes mains

A l’approche de votre retraite d’entrepreneur, vous avez une idée précise de la manière dont vous souhaitez transmettre le travail de votre vie. Vous voulez également vous assurer que votre entreprise est en de bonnes mains, positionnée pour un avenir durable et fructueux.

Tout créateur et dirigeant d’entreprise qui a prospéré sait combien la vie d’un entrepreneur va au-delà des simples aspects financiers. Une entreprise représente une vie de travail, et ceux qui nous ont accompagnés tout au long du chemin ne sont plus des collaborateurs, mais les membres d’une même famille. C’est pourquoi la planification d’une transmission d’entreprise ne se limite pas aux questions financières ou d’organisation.

Nous proposons un conseil et un soutien complets dans des domaines aussi cruciaux que la planification successorale, la structuration de la vente, la gestion des produits de la cession et la planification de l’héritage. Par ailleurs, nous pouvons vous faire profiter de l’expérience d’autres entrepreneurs et vous informer constamment sur les meilleures pratiques dans cette étape importante de la vie d’un chef d’entreprise.

Autres liens