External asset managers and family offices

Helping you serve your clients

As an external asset manager or head of a family office, you are responsible for managing the wealth of your clients or sponsors. It is an important task, and not always an easy one. Particularly in today’s world, it can be difficult charting just the right path

We understand your concerns. To support you in your role, we have built up a dedicated team that can offer you the same comprehensive service that we offer our own clients, built on the same principles.

You naturally want the best for your clients – we can help.

This includes an advisory service to support you in developing your strategy and making sure it is appropriate and robust enough to meet the particular needs of your clients. Our expertise in product selection can help you choose just the right products for them. And with our state-of-the-art banking platform you can execute your strategy in a timely and efficient way. We can also help you structure financings and offer your clients a wide variety of credit options.

Gérants indépendants et family offices

A vos côtés, pour vos clients

Administrer la fortune de vos clients ou commanditaires en tant que gérant indépendant ou responsable d’un family office est une tâche importante, mais pas toujours aisée. Faire les bons choix peut se révéler compliqué de nos jours.

Nous comprenons vos préoccupations. Et pour vous assister dans votre tâche, nous avons mis en place une équipe dédiée qui vous offre les mêmes services complets que ceux que nous proposons à nos propres clients, en respectant les mêmes principes.

Vous souhaitez naturellement le meilleur pour vos clients. Nous pouvons vous y aider.

Cela inclut un service de conseil pour vous aider à développer votre stratégie et s’assurer à la fois de sa solidité et de son adéquation avec les besoins particuliers de vos clients. Grâce à notre expertise dans la sélection de produits, vous pourrez choisir les produits qui leur conviennent. Et notre plate-forme bancaire de pointe vous permettra d’exécuter votre stratégie de manière pertinente et efficiente. Nous pouvons aussi vous assister pour structurer des financements et proposer des options de crédit variées à vos clients.