Investment advisory

Support for your investment decisions

As an experienced private or professional investor, you are used to making your own investment decisions. At the same time, you value high-quality advice and the analytical resources of a professional financial institution.

With our advisory support capabilities, you can benefit from having a personal advisor and team of talented and experienced investment specialists at your side, while still making all the investment decisions yourself. This can be an excellent resource to help you make informed, and effective, choices for your portfolio.

We offer two advisory support options:

  • Advisory service
  • Advisory mandate
Advisory service

Direct access to our expertise and views

If you are looking for support with your market research and investment strategy, our advisory service provides direct access to the expertise and insights of our specialists in a wide range of research, strategy and product disciplines.

By tapping directly into our market research, analysis and investment views, you gain insight into our investment ideas and strategic thinking. This can be a useful sounding board to help you shape your own opinion. If you have special research or other advisory needs, our experts are also always available for specific questions or to discuss ideas.

Our advisory service is like having your own personal research department and investment committee on call.

Once you have made up your mind, access to our product selection services can make it easier for you to find just the right products to implement your strategy. This saves you from the time-consuming and resource-intensive process of vetting products while allowing you to profit from our vast experience and expertise in this area.

Advisory mandate

A comprehensive advisory partner

If you are looking for more proactive and comprehensive support for your portfolio management, our advisory mandate combines direct access to our experts with bespoke investment ideas and active portfolio monitoring services.

Like our advisory service, the advisory mandate allows you to talk directly to our experts and share their views as you develop your ideas and strategy. But it adds more. 

Manage your portfolio supported by the full resources of our bank.

Firstly, we will regularly send you customised investment proposals based on your existing portfolio and strategy. We will also proactively alert you to important market developments, so you can stay ahead of events. At the same time, we will continuously monitor your portfolio for you, to ensure it remains aligned to your strategy. This includes sending you regular valuations and reports so you can keep abreast of the state of your investments and react quickly should a re-balancing be necessary.

Conseil en placement

Un soutien pour vos décisions de placement

En tant qu’investisseur privé ou professionnel expérimenté, vous avez l’habitude de prendre vos propres décisions de placement. Parallèlement, vous appréciez les conseils de qualité et les ressources analytiques d’un établissement financier professionnel.

Grâce à nos capacités de soutien consultatif, vous avez à vos côtés un conseiller personnel et une équipe de spécialistes financiers compétents et expérimentés, tout en prenant vous-même vos décisions de placement. Cette solution peut être un excellent choix pour vous aider à prendre des décisions informées et efficaces pour votre portefeuille.

Nous proposons deux options de soutien consultatif:

  • Service de conseil
  • Mandat de conseil
Service de conseil

Un accès direct à notre expertise et à nos opinions

Si vous cherchez une assistance pour votre recherche de marché et votre stratégie de placement, nos services de conseil vous offrent un accès direct à l’expertise et aux opinions de nos spécialistes dans une large gamme de disciplines de recherche, de stratégie et de produits.

Le recours direct à nos opinions de placement, recherches et analyses de marché vous permet de partager nos idées de placement et notre orientation stratégique. Cette boîte à idées peut vous apporter une aide précieuse pour forger votre propre opinion. Si vous avez des besoins spécifiques en termes de recherche ou d’autres services de conseil, nos experts sont toujours à votre disposition pour traiter vos questions ou échanger des avis.

Avec notre service de conseil, vous disposez de votre propre département personnel de recherche et comité d’investissement.

Une fois que votre choix est fait, nos services de sélection vous permettront de trouver facilement les produits adéquats pour mettre en œuvre votre stratégie. Vous gagnerez ainsi beaucoup de temps et de ressources sur le contrôle des produits, tout en profitant de nos vastes expérience et expertise dans ce domaine.

Mandat de conseil

Un partenaire de conseil complet

Pour un soutien complet et proactif de votre gestion de portefeuille, nos mandats de conseil combinent un accès direct à nos experts aux idées de placement sur mesure et à nos services de suivi actif.

Comme le service de conseil, le mandat de conseil vous permet de vous adresser directement à nos experts et de bénéficier de leurs avis pour développer vos idées et votre stratégie. Mais il offre bien plus encore.

Gérez votre portefeuille en profitant de toutes les ressources de notre banque.

Nous vous envoyons régulièrement des propositions de placement sur mesure en fonction de votre portefeuille et de votre stratégie existants. Et nous vous alertons de manière proactive concernant les principales évolutions du marché, pour vous donner toujours une longueur d’avance. Parallèlement, nous suivons votre portefeuille en permanence, afin de maintenir le cap de votre stratégie. Cela inclut l’envoi régulier d’évaluations et de rapports qui vous tiennent toujours au fait de vos investissements et vous permettent de réagir rapidement si un rééquilibrage s’impose.